ADMISSION NOTICE FOR NURSERY 2025-2026

Dear Parents,

St. Francis' Convent School is an unaided Christian minority institution which has the right to devise its own criteria for admission. The names are selected as per points devised by the school. The applicants who are selected for admission in St. Francis' Convent School, Agra should fill the **admission form** and make necessary payments.

The Admission form duly filled must be submitted in the office on the same day.

The following documents should be brought along on the day of admission.

- ❖ Self attested photocopy of birth certificate of your ward issued by Nagar palika along with its original.
- ❖ Original affidavit in English stating the correct date of birth, name of your child, father's name and mother's name.
- ❖ Original and self attested photocopy of the Aadhaar Card of your ward.
- ❖ Original and self attested photocopy of Government authorized document for the ID and address Proof of both the parents (anyone of these − Aadhaar Card, Passport, Driving License, Pan Card, Voter Id)
- ❖ A Demand Draft of Rs. 45,490/- in favour of :-

ST. FRANCIS' PRE-PRIMARY SCHOOL, AGRA.

- Presence of both the parents along with the child is a must on the admission day. Relatives/Grandparents are not permitted for the same.
- Please get the photo of your ward clicked on the same day for the school identity-card.
- Admission stands cancelled in the following conditions:
 - i) if the required documents are not submitted at the time of admission.
 - ii) if admission not taken on the given date.

Please Note:

- ✓ Parents are requested to make their own arrangements for dropping and picking up the child from the school, as no conveyance is arranged by the school.
- ✓ Any alteration in the date of birth of the child will result in the cancellation of the selection for admission even subsequently. No alteration in date of birth in any case will be made.
- ✓ You should take admission only if you really wish to continue the education of your child in this institution. Do not cancel the admission and cause inconvenience to the school.
- ✓ If your child is already enrolled in any other school & has been assigned PEN & UDISE code, then it is mandatory to mention it in the Admission form.
- ✓ Fees once deposited will not be refunded in any case.

Admission schedule only for the selected candidates:-

REG. NO	TIME	DATE OF ADMISSION
NCREG001 - NCREG053	9:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M.	03.02.2025
NCREG054 - NCREG088	10:00 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.	03.02.2025
NCREG089 - NCREG125	9:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M.	04.02.2025
NCREG126 - NCREG176	10:00 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.	04.02.2025

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR NURSERY SESSION 2025-2026

Reg. No.	CANDIDATE NAME	FATHER'S NAME
NCREG-002	AVYAAN BASLAS	ARPIT BASLAS
NCREG-003	IVANKA JAIN	AMIT JAIN
NCREG-006	TRISHAAN GOYAL	AMAN GOYAL
NCREG-007	PREESHA GARG	PRATEEK GARG
NCREG-009	ANAYRA MANGAL	SACHIN MANGAL
NCREG-013	NIVRITI JAIN	ARPIT JAIN
NCREG-021	REEVA GOYAL	DEEPAM GOYAL
NCREG-024	ARADHAYA GUPTA	RISHABH KUMAR GUPTA
NCREG-027	DARSHIT GAHLOT	DHEERENDRA
NCREG-030	DIYA AGARWAL	DEEP AGARWAL
NCREG-031	SHIVANAYA GARG	RACHIT GARG
NCREG-034	PRATISHTHA SHARMA	VISHAL SHARMA
NCREG-040	DURVIKA BAJAJ	ASHEESH BAJAJ
NCREG-045	AASHVI JAIN	ANKIT JAIN
NCREG-046	NITYA GUPTA	NAVEEN KUMAR GUPTA
NCREG-047	RIDDHIKA AGARWAL	RONAK AGRAWAL
NCREG-049	ANIKA VARSHNEY	RAVI KUMAR
NCREG-051	DARSH VERMA	ISHANT VERMA
NCREG-052	MADHAV AGARWAL	MUKUL AGARWAL
NCREG-053	AADVIK GUPTA	SUMIT NARAYAN GUPTA
NCREG-056	AAKRITI MAURYA	VARUN KUMAR
NCREG-059	PREKSHA JAIN	PRATEEK JAIN
NCREG-061	AARYA JAIN	AMIT RAPARIA
NCREG-062	SANCHIT AGARWAL	SACHIN AGARWAL
NCREG-064	AANVI GOYAL	PRINCE GOYAL
NCREG-065	NIHIT GUPTA	SHUBHAM GUPTA
NCREG-067	SAMAIRA ASWANI	MOHIT ASWANI
NCREG-075	ARNAV SARASWAT	ABHISHEK SARASWAT
NCREG-076	DIVANSH	PRADEEP BANSWAL
NCREG-078	AMOHA AGARWAL	MOHIT AGARWAL
NCREG-079	VED KULKARNI	AJEET RAMESH KULKARNI
NCREG-080	MOHAMMAD ZUHAN	MOHAMMAD SHEZI
NCREG-081	ANAYA AGARWAL	PRATEEK AGARWAL
NCREG-082	MOHD HAMMAD	SHAHID MOHD
NCREG-084	KASHVI GUPTA	RISHABH GUPTA
NCREG-085	MOHD SHAMEER	MOHAMMAD ATIF
NCREG-086	HIMANI DHARMANI	DINESH DHARMANI

REG NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	FATHER'S NAME
NCREG-087	NITANSH AGARWAL	ANKIT AGARWAL
NCREG-091	MRATYUNJAY SINGH	DIGVIJAY SINGH
NCREG-092	VIAANSH AGRAWAL	DEEPAK KUMAR GARG
NCREG-096	ADVIK UPADHYAY	MOHIT UPADHYAY
NCREG-097	VIRAT YADAV	PRAMOD KUMAR YADAV
NCREG-099	ADHIRAJ SINGH	SHASHANK SHEKHAR YADAV
NCREG-101	ANANT SRIVASTAVA	NITIN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
NCREG-104	YASHVIK PALWAR	VIPUL PALWAR
NCREG-105	ATHARV GUPTA	NISHANT GUPTA
NCREG-106	KAIRA THAKUR	RAJAT THAKUR
NCREG-107	KASHVI JAIN	VIKAS JAIN
NCREG-108	VIDUSHI	RAVINDRA SINGH BAGHEL
NCREG-110	VEERA JAIN	VIKAS JAIN
NCREG-111	AARVI BANSAL	BHARAT BANSAL
NCREG-114	TANVI NAGWANI	VINAY KUMAR
NCREG-117	SHIVA KHANDELWAL	NITIN KHANDELWAL
NCREG-119	NAIRA KHAN	DANISH KHAN
NCREG-121	LAKSH PARASHAR	VISHNU SHARMA
NCREG-122	AANVIK MANGAL	ANUPAM MANGAL
NCREG-125	AGANYA SINGHAL	UMANG SINGHAL
NCREG-126	DURLABH GARG	GAURAV GARG
NCREG-130	SHRESTH GARG	SHREY GARG
NCREG-131	MANVI GARG	SHIVANG GARG
NCREG-133	KASHVI BANSAL	BHAVUK BANSAL
NCREG-134	NANDANI CHAURASIA	ATUL CHAURASIA
NCREG-137	ROHAAN HARJANI	MAHESH HARJANI
NCREG-141	ATHARV AGARWAL	ASHOK AGARWAL
NCREG-143	SOHAM VERMA	KRISHAN KANT VERMA
NCREG-147	AVIRA AGRAWAL	AVIRAL AGARWAL
NCREG-148	DHUN SATSANGI	MAHARAJ SARAN
NCREG-150	SHARVIL VATSA	ABHISHEK KUMAR PANDEY
NCREG-153	AVNOOR KAUR	SUKHVINDER SINGH
NCREG-156	MOHD ZUHAIB SHAMSI	MOHD AMIR
NCREG-157	RIDDHI SHRIVASTAVA	VAIBHAV SHRIVASTAVA
NCREG-158	VIHAAN SHARMA	SANJAY SHARMA
NCREG-160	BRIHADRATH SINGH	SHAILENDRA SINGH
NCREG-164	DARSH PACHOURI	RANU PACHOURI
NCREG-168	ITISHA BANSAL	NITIN BANSAL